Welcome to Goa

☔LIVE RESULT☔

180-9

11:00 AM

Goa Satta Result 🏆 Sabse Pahle ✔️ Dekho

25-05-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
690
5
180
9
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

24-05-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
167
4
289
9
578
0
126
9
122
5
000
0
245
1
170
8
135
9
223
7

23-05-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
190
0
246
2
579
1
147
2
245
1
667
9
120
3
367
6
128
1
489
1

22-05-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
248
4
480
2
224
8
370
0
133
7
459
8
290
1
239
4
458
7
700
7

21-05-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
159
5
570
2
225
9
250
7
129
2
460
0
470
1
390
2
378
8
559
9

20-05-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
240
6
690
5
456
5
899
6
350
8
335
1
580
3
890
7
160
7
110
2

19-05-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
299
0
129
2
340
7
147
2
566
7
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

18-05-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
124
7
340
7
450
9
116
8
379
9
110
2
490
3
789
4
690
5
477
8

17-05-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
278
7
149
4
579
1
248
4
550
0
189
8
147
2
379
9
456
5
449
7

16-05-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
260
8
379
9
480
2
267
5
112
4
157
3
279
8
120
3
678
1
155
1

15-05-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
137
1
478
9
299
0
127
0
336
2
268
6
138
2
390
2
337
3
277
6

14-05-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
445
3
246
2
158
4
480
2
226
0
568
9
136
0
140
5
569
0
347
4

13-05-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
567
8
237
2
156
2
344
1
179
7
128
1
300
3
280
0
130
4
677
0

12-05-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
159
5
256
3
488
0
228
2
234
9
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

11-05-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
378
8
368
7
225
9
157
3
257
4
679
2
689
3
134
8
880
6
290
1

10-05-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
780
5
260
8
129
2
299
0
170
8
145
0
444
2
124
7
139
3
377
7

09-05-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
146
1
345
2
169
6
237
2
770
4
348
5
356
4
700
7
248
4
660
2

08-05-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
567
8
370
0
270
9
330
6
249
5
120
3
570
2
244
0
380
1
256
3

07-05-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
267
5
568
9
379
9
344
1
367
6
778
2
159
5
589
2
550
0
123
6

06-05-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
245
1
589
2
169
6
246
2
223
7
369
8
457
6
160
7
117
9
358
6

05-05-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
112
4
234
9
190
0
130
4
789
4
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

04-05-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
270
9
450
9
558
8
269
7
167
4
336
2
127
0
340
7
378
8
566
7

03-05-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
360
9
129
2
137
1
189
8
346
3
556
6
578
0
146
1
370
0
148
3

02-05-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
180
9
889
5
270
9
458
7
267
5
357
5
446
4
590
4
167
4
777
1

01-05-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
240
6
139
3
778
2
679
2
249
5
224
8
690
5
236
1
159
5
144
9

30-04-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
358
6
447
5
560
1
120
3
169
6
290
1
558
8
890
7
489
1
348
5

29-04-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
367
6
149
4
389
0
450
9
126
9
346
3
160
7
123
6
688
2
399
1

28-04-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
670
3
335
1
135
9
359
7
888
4
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

27-04-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
346
3
356
4
224
8
189
8
670
3
248
4
238
3
000
0
789
4
119
1

26-04-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
460
0
139
3
990
8
230
5
678
1
237
2
450
9
360
9
377
7
278
7

25-04-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
466
6
256
3
270
9
169
6
477
8
120
3
455
4
136
0
578
0
150
6

24-04-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
129
2
235
0
166
3
780
5
589
2
370
0
233
8
560
1
479
0
678
1

23-04-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
357
5
169
6
118
0
560
1
778
2
258
5
158
4
225
9
180
9
369
8

22-04-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
267
5
189
8
470
1
679
2
299
0
140
5
330
6
360
9
137
1
249
5

21-04-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
469
9
567
8
223
7
690
5
335
1
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

20-04-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
120
3
580
3
233
8
347
4
670
3
444
2
138
2
899
6
240
6
667
9

19-04-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
559
9
259
6
490
3
220
4
133
7
379
9
123
6
689
3
238
3
499
2

18-04-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
469
9
460
0
233
8
190
0
110
2
249
5
169
6
789
4
367
6
349
6

17-04-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
268
6
334
0
134
8
240
6
568
9
340
7
150
6
220
4
467
7
227
1

16-04-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
140
5
129
2
445
3
240
6
567
8
678
1
127
0
690
5
660
2
190
0

15-04-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
356
4
459
8
399
1
137
1
478
9
250
7
226
0
468
8
336
2
257
4

14-04-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
389
0
558
8
150
6
669
1
235
0
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

13-04-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
236
1
578
0
158
4
789
4
228
2
246
2
370
0
220
4
178
6
440
8

12-04-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
370
0
128
1
200
2
360
9
248
4
116
8
356
4
478
9
166
3
589
2

11-04-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
359
7
279
8
134
8
446
4
129
2
289
9
130
4
227
1
379
9
788
3

10-04-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
170
8
239
4
335
1
480
2
569
0
699
4
350
8
235
0
678
1
127
0

09-04-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
166
3
890
7
357
5
459
8
279
8
446
4
149
4
778
2
356
4
129
2

08-04-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
223
7
347
4
349
6
148
3
116
8
128
1
489
1
358
6
569
0
660
2

07-04-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
150
6
457
6
288
8
788
3
450
9
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

06-04-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
150
6
458
7
337
3
470
1
289
9
279
8
240
6
147
2
477
8
120
3

05-04-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
699
4
269
7
158
4
267
5
669
1
678
1
249
5
788
3
459
8
689
3

04-04-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
445
3
290
1
348
5
334
0
169
6
567
8
180
9
780
5
136
0
200
2

03-04-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
380
1
568
9
258
5
110
2
890
7
467
7
788
3
160
7
660
2
270
9

02-04-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
468
8
450
9
340
7
245
1
128
1
488
0
578
0
139
3
190
0
177
5

01-04-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
255
2
368
7
189
8
237
2
240
6
349
6
889
5
235
0
399
1
700
7

31-03-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
228
2
789
4
347
4
199
9
570
2
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

30-03-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
479
0
288
8
238
3
190
0
889
5
567
8
369
8
136
0
999
7
277
6

29-03-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
170
8
660
2
246
2
579
1
230
5
229
3
570
2
145
0
124
7
990
8

28-03-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
569
0
367
6
478
9
300
3
124
7
589
2
580
3
234
9
119
1
120
3

27-03-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
467
7
136
0
678
1
177
5
477
8
256
3
368
7
770
4
269
7
277
6

26-03-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
128
1
450
9
223
7
189
8
670
3
280
0
460
0
300
3
145
0
890
7

25-03-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
248
4
479
0
399
1
579
1
289
9
134
8
200
2
148
3
125
8
249
5

24-03-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
110
2
568
9
889
5
246
2
460
0
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

23-03-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
350
8
360
9
688
2
457
6
480
2
240
6
180
9
777
1
269
7
445
3

22-03-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
225
9
359
7
288
8
390
2
237
2
457
6
590
4
147
2
123
6
880
6

21-03-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
270
9
149
4
179
7
559
9
224
8
789
4
467
7
450
9
222
6
456
5

20-03-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
256
3
227
1
780
5
360
9
200
2
340
7
457
6
677
0
267
5
280
0

19-03-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
470
1
257
4
234
9
668
0
130
4
146
1
999
7
150
6
344
1
269
7

18-03-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
136
0
400
4
560
1
378
8
338
4
180
9
680
4
200
2
568
9
367
6

17-03-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
578
0
330
6
489
1
129
2
299
0
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

16-03-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
388
9
127
0
245
1
579
1
126
9
466
6
499
2
130
4
349
6
178
6

15-03-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
670
3
147
2
558
8
257
4
679
2
380
1
113
5
289
9
390
2
166
3

14-03-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
159
5
117
9
490
3
189
8
259
6
124
7
550
0
190
0
889
5
156
2

13-03-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
122
5
358
6
460
0
356
4
479
0
688
2
149
4
457
6
779
3
590
4

12-03-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
470
1
128
1
238
3
990
8
670
3
136
0
389
0
560
1
134
8
333
9

11-03-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
499
2
230
5
388
9
247
3
240
6
246
2
167
4
135
9
568
9
244
0

10-03-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
230
5
556
6
580
3
778
2
890
7
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

09-03-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
169
6
288
8
350
8
360
9
467
7
118
0
456
5
179
7
660
2
170
8

08-03-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
149
4
480
2
199
9
800
8
259
6
560
1
268
6
000
0
670
3
120
3

07-03-2024(Thu)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
166
3
580
3
359
7
790
6
770
4
369
8
138
2
490
3
246
2
446
4

06-03-2024(Wed)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
257
4
399
1
358
6
159
5
249
5
667
9
160
7
259
6
137
1
233
8

05-03-2024(Tue)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
350
8
255
2
135
9
259
6
889
5
790
6
236
1
334
0
167
4
390
2

04-03-2024(Mon)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
277
6
179
7
889
5
146
1
567
8
470
1
178
6
110
2
590
4
237
2

03-03-2024(Sun)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
269
7
334
0
577
9
468
8
399
1
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*
***
*

02-03-2024(Sat)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
234
9
357
5
468
8
188
7
569
0
448
6
699
4
146
1
378
8
280
0

01-03-2024(Fri)

10:00 AM11:00 AM12:00 PM01:00 PM02:00 PM03:00 PM04:00 PM05:00 PM06:00 PM07:00 PM
125
8
260
8
356
4
299
0
468
8
222
6
670
3
570
2
577
9
247
3

DISCLAIMER

We strictly recommend you to please visit and browse this site on your own risk. All the information available here is strictly for informational purposes and based on astrology and numerology calculations. We are no way associated or affiliated with any illegal Matka or gambling business. We abide by rules and regulations of the regions where you are accessing the website. May be it is illegal or banned in your region. If you are using our website despite ban, you will be solely responsible for the damage or loss occurred or legal action taken. Please leave our website immediately if you dont like our disclaimer. Copying any information / content posted on the website is strictly prohibited and against the law.